Your use of this Website signifies your acceptance of these teams of use and agreement to be bound by them and any and all other application terms reference herein absolutely.

1. Changes to Website

OneStart Group Limited may, in our sole discretion and at any time, without notice to you, add to, amend or remove any information from this Website, or alter the presentation, substance, or functionality of this Website.

2. Content

All text, graphics, user interfaces, visual interfaces, photographs, trademarks, logos, (collectively, “Content”), including but not limited to the design, structure, selection, coordination, expression, and arrangement of such content, contained on the site is owned, controlled or licensed by or to OneStart Group Limited, and is protected by trade dress, copyright, patent and trademark laws, and various other intellectual property rights and unfair competition laws.

Except as expressly provided in these Terms of Use, no part of the site and no content may be copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, publicly displayed, encoded, translated, transmitted or distributed in any way to any other computer, server, web site or other medium for publication or distribution or for any commercial enterprise, without OneStart Group Limited’s express prior written consent.

3. User’s Conduct

As a condition of your use of this Website, you must not:

    • Trespass, break into, access, use or attempt to trespass, break into, access or use any other parts of our servers
    • Restrict or inhibit any other user from using and enjoying this Website
    • Post or transmit any information or software which contains any virus, worm or other harmful component
    • Post, publish, transmit, reproduce, distribute or in any way exploit any information obtained through this Website for commercial purposes
    • Upload, post, publish, transmit, reproduce, or distribute in any way, information obtained through this Website which is protected by copyright, or other proprietary right, or create derivative works with respect thereto, without the prior written permission of the copyright owner or right holder

You have no rights in or to the information available on this Website and you will not use the Information available on this Website in any manner or for any purpose, except as permitted under these Terms of Use.

4. Third Party Information

This Website may contain information provided by third party providers or sourced by OneStart Group Limited from other references or sources. The information on this Website may not be regarded as any recommendation or endorsement by OneStart Group Limited for any purpose with respect to any person, product or service.

OneStart Group Limited is not responsible if any such information is not up-to-date; OneStart Group Limited does not separately verify such Information. Accordingly we do not accept any responsibility whatsoever in respect of such information. Any use of and reliance on such information is at your own risk.

5. Links to and from this Website

The links on this Website may take you to other sites and you acknowledge and agree that OneStart Group Limited and the affiliates have no responsibility for the accuracy or availability of any information provided by linked Websites.

6. Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold us and the OneStart Group Limited harmless from and against all liabilities, damages, claims, actions, costs and expenses (including without limitation legal fees), in connection with or arising from your breach of any of these Terms of Use and/or your use of this Website. We may, if necessary, participate in the defence of any claim or action and any negotiations for settlement. No settlement which may adversely affect our rights or obligations shall be made without our prior written approval.

7. Limited Liability and Warranty

All Information is for your general reference only. OneStart Group Limited does not guarantee or assume any responsibility that:

    • The Information on this Website is accurate, adequate, current or reliable, or may be used for any purpose other than for general reference
    • The Information on this Website is free of defect, error, omission, virus or anything which may change, erase, add to or damage your software, data or equipment
    • Messages sent through the internet including in connection with the services will be free from interception, corruption, error, delay or loss
    • Access to this Website will be available or be uninterrupted
    • Use of this Website or services will achieve any particular result
    • Defect in this Website will be corrected.

8. Privacy Policy

For information about our privacy policies, please refer to our Privacy Policy Statement. You agree to the use and disclosure of your information in the manner set out in our Privacy Policy Statement (as updated from time to time).

9. Partial Invalidity

The illegality, invalidity or unenforceability of any provision of these Terms of Use under the law of any jurisdiction shall not affect its legality, validity or enforceability under the laws of any other jurisdiction nor the legality, validity or enforceability of any other provision.

10. Miscellaneous

No waiver of any breach under these Terms of Use will amount to a waiver of any other breach. The headings in these Terms of Use are for convenience only and do not affect interpretation.

11. Termination

We may, in our sole discretion and at any time, without prior notice to you and without cause, terminate all or any part of our services to you and consequentially prohibit your right to access to the services and this Website and remove any information and data linked to your profile or registered account.

Notice: This Privacy Statement may be amended from time to time without prior notice. You are advised to check for the latest version on a regular basis. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of this Privacy Statement, the Chinese version shall prevail.

閣下對本網頁的使用即表明閣下已完全接受本使用條款及受其約束的協議以及本使用條款中提及的所有其他適用條款。

1. 變更網頁

OneStart 可在任何時間行使完全酌情權,在不另通知的情況下決定在本網頁增加、修訂或從本網頁刪除任何資訊或改變本網頁的展示方式、內容或功能。

2.內容
所有於本網站之文字、圖表、使用者介面、可視介面、圖片、商標、標記(合稱為 “本網站內容”),包括但不限於包含在公司所有,或其控管、授權之網站所出現對內容之設計、結構、選擇、協調、表達、及安排等,均屬 OneStart 所有、控制或取得授權;並且受商業形象、著作權法、專利法、商標法以及各類智慧財產權及公平交易法之保護。

除本使用條款有明文規定外,非經 OneStart 事先之書面同意,本網站及其內容之任何部分,不得複製、再製、重印、上載、張貼、公開展示、編碼、翻譯、傳送或散佈至其他電腦、伺服器、網站、出版物媒介發行或為任何商業組織散佈。

3. 使用者的行為

作為使用本網頁的條件,閣下不得:

    • 侵入、強行入侵、接通、使用或者企圖侵入、強行入侵、接通或者使用本局伺服器的任何其他部分
    • 限制或制止任何其他使用者使用並享用本網頁
    • 發帖或者傳輸含任何病毒、蠕蟲或者其他有害成分的任何資訊或者軟件
    • 發帖、發布、傳輸、複製、派發或以任何方式利用從本網頁取得的任何資訊作商業用途
    • 上載、發帖、發布、傳輸、複製、或以任何方式派發從本網頁取得的受版權或其他所有權保護的資訊,或者未經著作權人或權利持有人事先的書面許可而就該等資訊作出衍生作品

閣下對本網頁或其中提供的資訊無任何權利,及除使用條款許可者外,閣下不得為任何目的,以任何方式使用本網頁提供的資訊。

4. 第三方資訊

資訊中可能含有由第三方提供者提供或由 OneStart 從其他參考資料或來源獲取的資訊。本網頁中涉及任何人士、產品或者服務的資訊,不得視為 OneStart 推薦或認可者。

若任何資訊並非最新的,OneStart 概不負責;OneStart 對該等資訊不另核實。因此本公司對該等資訊不承擔任何責任。閣下使用及依賴該等資訊,風險自負。

5. 本網頁的連接

本網頁的連接可將閣下連往其他網址而閣下承認並同意,OneStart 對連接網址所提供的任何資訊的準確性或有效性,不負任何責任。

6. 補償

閣下同意就閣下違反使用條款的任何一款及/或使用本網頁有關或因此而產生的任何責任、損害賠償、申索、訴訟、費用及支出(包括但不限於法律費用)而為 OneStart 提出抗辯,作出補償並使 OneStart 不受傷害。如有必要,本公司可能參加任何申索或者訴訟的抗辯及參與任何和解商議。若無本公司事先書面同意,不得作出任何對本公司權利或者義務有不利影響的和解。

7. 有限責任及保證

所有資訊僅供閣下作一般參考。OneStart 不擔保或者承擔下列任何責任:

    • 本網頁提供的資訊是否準確、充足、及時或可靠,或是否除一般參考外還可用於任何目的
    • 本網頁提供的資訊是否無缺陷、錯誤、遺漏、病毒或可改變、刪除、加於或損壞閣下的軟件、資料或者設備的任何有害物
    • 經互聯網發出的,包括涉及服務的訊息不會被截、中斷、無錯誤、不會延誤或丟失
    • 接通時,本網頁可用或者不中斷
    • 使用本網頁或服務將產生任何特殊成效
    • 本網頁的缺點會被糾正

8. 私隱政策

有關 OneStart 的私隱政策及做法,請參閱 OneStart 的私隱政策。閣下同意本公司可按私隱政策聲明(將不時修訂)中所列出的方式使用及披露閣下的資料。

9. 部分無效

本使用條款的任何規定如在任何司法管轄區法律下成為不合法、無效或不能強制執行,此將不得影響其在任何其他司法管轄區法律下的合法性、有效性或者可強制執行性,亦不得影響本使用條款任何其他規定的合法性、有效性或者可強制執行性。

10. 其他事項

任何對違反本使用條款的寬免均不得構成對任何其他違反的寬免。本使用條款中的標題僅為方便而設,並不影響其解釋。

11. 終止條款

在毋須給予閣下事先通知和理由的情況下,我們可以在任何時間運用我們獨享之酌處權,終止我們提供予閣下之所有或部份服務,並隨之而禁止閣下使用該服務和本網頁的權利或刪除註冊帳號的任何資料和數據。

注意:我們可能對此聲明作出更正修改而不作預先通知。請您定時查閱。本中文譯本僅供參考之用,倘若中、英文本之文義有異,應以中文原文為準。